I’ve moved!

This is a public service announcement to let everyone know that I’ve moved to a new site! You can now find me at:


 

https://www.ejfisch.com/


 

This new site still contains many of the familiar features you’ve seen here on WordPress. I’ll continue blogging (at least, as much as I do on here) but there’s now a separate area for short announcements and whatnot so I don’t end up taking up half a blog post with them. Each of my books still has its own dedicated page, and I’ve included a new Art page featuring some of the promotional artwork I’ve been able to use for marketing.

I’m leaving this WordPress blog active so old posts can still be referenced (I feel like I link to that Just Do It post in just about everything I write…see what I did there?). A couple of book review posts have already been moved to the other site.

So hop on over to my new official site, look around, get comfortable. Hope to see you there!

Leave a Reply

